RCEP: Asia-Pacific countries form world's largest trading bloc

Date:2020-11-17 18:32:51 Posted by:coowa View:18

Fifteen countries have formed the world's largest trading bloc, covering nearly a third of the global economy.

The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) is made up of 10 Southeast Asian countries, as well as South Korea, China, Japan, Australia and New Zealand.

For more information visit https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-54949260

0 Share Collection 0 Comments

Comments: 0

Add a Comment

Please login to comment.


Enter your email address and password

Forgot Password?

No account ?Click here to register